December 22, 2014

The Gifts of Autism Interviews Amber Black Live this Friday, December 26th.

imageThe Gifts of Autism Interviews Amber Black Live this Friday, December 26th.

The Gifts of Autismâ„¢ Giving a Voice to the Gift Beyond the Label is excited to present this Friday’s Guest, Amber Black!

Hear personal insights shared from the Autistic vantage point. Amber will be sharing her experience as well as discussing Energy/Frequency and Autism. Time to peel that onion!! You’ll leave the call empowered and understanding autism on a whole other level.

Please join us THIS Friday, December 26th at 1pm PST. (3pm CST, 4pm EST, etc) 712-775-7085, participant code 456246#